Misc
Skip Queue (30 days)
Skip Queue (30 days)
Subscriptions renew every 30 days until you cancel from My Account.
You will be asked to sign in at checkout so the package can be delivered to the right account.
What you get
YOU MUST SELECT YOUR CORRECT SERVER!
Skip queues for the server of your choice for 30 days. Be sure to read the details below ....
- This feature completely bypasses the max players setting of the specific server much in the same way an admin can still log in on a full server
- Due to the negative stress caused by too many players bypassing the max limit* this feature is expensive for just that reason
- You will only be bypassing queues on the server of your choice, be sure to select the correct one!
- No refunds under any circumstances. If you pick the wrong server, if you quit playing the servers, if your dog gets run over by a car ... no refunds for any reason.
- This package will place you in the whitelist for 30 days from the time of purchase
* When players bypass the max player limit it puts an additional load on the server. With the vast amount of plugins and custom content (entities) we have the servers set to a specific limit for a reason. While they could easily handle dozens of extra players, we do not want fifty extra players on each server so this package is set to be a bit on the pricey side. Additionally, when you bypass the max player limits that means players still waiting in queue will have to wait even longer because the server would need to drop back down below the max player limit before it allowed another person who cannot skip the queue to join. Meaning if 5 people skip the queue (105 players online) then the people waiting in the queue would not get in until the server dropped back down to 99 players.